Procrastination

Psychology

As one may have noticed, I am the type of person to procrastinate. I posted earlier that I was going to blog my notes from class, but so far I have only created numerous drafts, all of which still require much revision. Instead I have decided to post as often as I can with attached HTML versions of the notes I’ve taken in class. Already I’ve offered to give a copy of the notes I have thus far to two people, and have received the blanket request emails for notes (paired with some excuse for a missed day of class) innumerable other times.

In response to this, I decided to take the easier route by (a) merely posting an exported copy (in HTML) of the notes I take and (b) writing a quick overview of all of the events for that week(?) in class. Doing this will not only make it more likely for me to blog on a regular basis, but it may also cut down on the blanket requests for notes. If I miss a day of class… … well, I’ll cross that bridge when I come to it.

